Restricted Countries list for SSL Certificate orders

Secure certificates currently cannot be issued to individuals or businesses in the following countries websites or the following country-code-top-level domains (TLDs).

Restricted Countries Listing:

AF-  Afghanistan

CU – Cuba

ER – Eritrea

GN – Guinea

IQ – Iraq

IR – Iran, the Islamic Republic of

KP – Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of

LR – Liberia

North Cyprus

RW – Rwanda

SD – Sudan

SL – Sierra Leone

SS – South Sudan

SY – Syrian Arab Republic

ZW – Zimbabwe